Elected Officals

Turtlecreek Township is governed by four Elected Officials; three Trustees and the Chief Fiscal Officer. They are responsible for administering and overseeing the township's budget, infrastructure, including roads and bridges and related equipment, Fire and EMS and related equipment, all personnel and other related matters to the governing of the township. Each Trustee and the Chief Fiscal Officer are elected for four-year terms. They also serve as government liaisons with surrounding communities, Warren County Commissioners and Warren County departments and all other matters affecting the township residents. Trustee's meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 P.M. and the last Tuesday of the month at 8:00 A.M. Meetings are held at the Township Administration Building.

image of James Vandegrift

James Vandegrift
First elected in 1992

image of Daniel Jones

Daniel Jones
First elected in 2000

image of Johnathan Sames

Jonathan Sams
First Elected in 2010

Image of Amanda Childers

Amanda Childers
Appointed in 2017